• Khezi Keren/Managing Director/Owner

    Khezi Keren/Managing Director/Owner

    Tel: 09-7664266
    Fax: 09-7664665
    Mobile: 052-2463402
    Email: jkeren@aclimatic.co.il
  • Dror Keren/Managing Director/Owner

    Dror Keren/Managing Director/Owner

    Tel: 073-2493956
    Fax: 04-6559639
    Mobile: 052-2463411
    Email: dkeren@aclimatic.co.il
  • Itzik Levi/Service Dept. Manager

    Itzik Levi/Service Dept. Manager

    Tel: 04-6554495
    Fax: 04-6559639
    Mobile: 052-2463413
    Email: itzik@aclimatic.co.il
  • Adrian Gombo/Project Manager

    Adrian Gombo/Project Manager

    Tel: 073-2493953 
    Fax: 04-6559639
    Mobile: 052-2463403
    Email: adrian@aclimatic.co.il
  • Naseir Ziad/Project Manager

    Naseir Ziad/Project Manager

    Tel:  073-2493950
    Fax:  04-6559639
    Mobile: 052-2463409
    Email: naseir@aclimatic.co.il
  • Alex Solodnik/Finance

    Alex Solodnik/Finance

    Tel: 073-2493955 
    Fax: 04-6559639
    Email: alex@aclimatic.co.il
  • Vered Nissim/Secretary

    Vered Nissim/Secretary

    Tel: 09-7664266
    Fax: 09-7664665
    Mobile: 052-3571800
    Email: aclimat@aclimatic.co.il
  • Ilana Greenfeld/Assistant Gen. Manager

    Ilana Greenfeld/Assistant Gen. Manager

    Tel: 04-6465508
    Fax: 04-6559639.
    Mobil: 052-2463401
    Email: liana@aclimatic.co.il
  • Janna Rozin/drafts woman

    Janna Rozin/drafts woman

    Tel: 073-3729680
    Fax´: 04-6559639
    Mobil: 054-9463896
    Email: jannar@aclimatic.co.il
  • Tom Pe´er/Swing Doors

    Tom Pe´er/Swing Doors

    טל: 073-2903212
    פקס´: 04-6559639
    נייד: 052-5953161
    .